Skip to main content
Thumbnail for Short history of the girl next door

Short history of the girl next door

Reck, Jared2017
Books
After a tragic accident, Matt finds himself left on the sidelines, on the verge of spiralling out of control and losing everything that matters to him. Fiercely funny, honest, and heart-breaking, this novel from a talented new voice in YA, is perfect for fans of Jesse Andrews, John Green, and Jennifer Niven.
Main title:
Author:
Reck, Jared, author
Imprint:
New York : Random House Children's, 2017.
Collation:
272 pages ; 21 cm
Audience:
Adolescent.
ISBN:
9781524770754 (pbk)
Dewey class:
813.6
Language:
English
BRN:
2161101
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list